Go Back   Pet forum for dogs cats and humans - Pets.ca > Pet photography > Pet photography - Pet pictures

Old March 14th, 2010, 03:08 PM

First pictures of Gaz.

This is my first time posting pics so here it goes. The first is me and Gaz, the second is Paula and Gaz. Dad was a pure English Mastiff, Mom was 1/4 English Mastiff, 1/4 Neo Mastiff, 1/4 Tosa, 1/4 Great Dane. Gaz is seven weeks old now and the largest in the litter. I'll be picking her up in two weeks.
Attached Images

Old March 14th, 2010, 03:35 PM
The Pack's Head Servant
Chopper Challenge Champion, Mini KickUps Champion, Bugz Champion, Snakeman Steve Champion, Shape Game Champion, Mumu Champion, Mouse Race Champion

Oh, what a sweet little doll! Big, too! You both must be so excited!

"It's not what you gather, but what you scatter that tells what kind of life you have lived!"

"Be kinder than necessary, for everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle."
Old March 14th, 2010, 03:44 PM
Senior Contributor

She's a sweetie,love her brindle coat,she is going to be a big girl
Old March 14th, 2010, 03:55 PM
You can call me DOG!

What a cuties Gaz.

Best of luck with her home coming and can't wait to see more pictures!

Rest in Peace Bailey: 12/10/95-1/9/09 (Golden Retriever)
Rest in Peace Kitty: 7/1/2000 - 10/7/2013
Rest in Peace Gryphon (sounds like Griffin): 10/15/2004 - 11/18/2017 (English Springer Spaniel)
Bella: 3/09/2005 LHD Cat adopted by/from Child
Mollie: 6/2/2009 (English Setter)
Old March 14th, 2010, 05:55 PM
Senior Contributor

She's gorgeous!
There are only two rules at my house: House rule #1. Cats rule. House rule #2. See rule #1.

http://nuriaandthegang.shutterfly.com/
Old March 14th, 2010, 06:02 PM
-

Ooooooo she's purdy!!!! We'll look forward to LOTS of pix of her!
Old March 14th, 2010, 06:13 PM
Rescue is my fav. breed

What a BIG cutie pie Gaz is

Jasper, male Ragdoll ?? (approx 10 yrs)
Rose semi feral, a cpietra rescue, female tabby (approx 7 yrs)

Sweet Pea RIP (2004?-2014)