Go Back   Pet forum for dogs cats and humans - Pets.ca > Discussion Groups - mainly cats and dogs > Introduce yourself here - Say hello

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old February 20th, 2007, 12:23 PM
Calan Calan is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: I live in Lake Dalrymple, Ontario Canada
Posts: 1
Wink Hi! I'm a new member..

I'm so not used to forums, but I thought this was an excellent way to learn and share with other animal lovers. I live in Lake Dalrymple, (close to Orillia) Ontario Canada, in the country. I have a 10 year old female Jack Russell, Sissy-the BOSS (who finally can understand English and who sometimes can even spell!), and a Cross breed 7 year old Retriever/Chow. He's a beautiful red colour and has a very gentle disposition. Looking forward to this new experience..
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Terms of Use

  • All Bulletin Board Posts are for personal/non-commercial use only.
  • Self-promotion and/or promotion in general is prohibited.
  • Debate is healthy but profane and deliberately rude posts will be deleted.
  • Posters not following the rules will be banned at the Admins' discretion.
  • Read the Full Forum Rules

Forum Details

  • Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
    Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise (Reduced on this page: MySQL 0%).
  • All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57 AM.