Youtube - can you delete
Does anyone know if you can delete a video you post on Youtube or is it like facebook where anything you post becomes permanently part of the "collective"?
Yes there is a way you can delete a video. You go into your video collection and to the left of the video is a box you can check. At the top of the page are two buttons to "add to" or "delete."
I would think that once you delete the unwanted video, there shouldn't be any url links to display the video. :shrug:
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:29 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.