Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Is it you or me?

sammiec
September 27th, 2004, 11:17 AM
Has anyone noticed just how big this board is getting???!!?!? I mean, there's more and more people viewing each thread, there MANY more posts and just look at how many Currently Active Users there are!!!! This is great!
I have noticed a HUGE difference in numbers of new posts, new threads, and users even since I started 4 months ago.... :eek: 4 MONTHS!!! That's IT!!! I have spent WAY too much time here!!!!

Stewart
September 27th, 2004, 11:29 AM
Sure have ! And I have been here a couple of months now,I just thought I started at a quiet time :confused: Still the more the merrier huh :) How long has this site been up and running anyone know :confused:

Bugsy
September 27th, 2004, 12:26 PM
I'm a Newbie ...& it's my new "favorite thing" to do with
coffee in the morning :D

Iggette
September 27th, 2004, 02:11 PM
I can totally relate.
So many new posts each time I log on.........now I've been away for over a week and WOW alot to catch up on......just hope I can do so in the next couple of days between chores that went ary while away :rolleyes:

krdahmer
September 27th, 2004, 02:19 PM
Well I have to say that the only days I miss checking on the board is when hubby is home for his two days a week...and even then sometimes I sneak in just to see whats new. I am sooooo an addict already and I only found this place like a month and a half ago!!! :rolleyes: :D

Sneaky2006
September 27th, 2004, 02:25 PM
It didn't seem this busy when I joined.... nowadays when I miss one day (like yesterday) I come back and find over 60 new posts?? Geez, I can't keep up!!! :eek:

sammiec
September 27th, 2004, 03:16 PM
It didn't seem this busy when I joined.... nowadays when I miss one day (like yesterday) I come back and find over 60 new posts?? Geez, I can't keep up!!! :eek: