Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

insert catchy title here...

Criosphynx
January 21st, 2011, 01:32 AM
Hi everyone.:party:

I just found this forum, and was poking around, I liked what I saw, so signed up :)

I have five rescue dogs and three rescue cats, I also have kept and bred many exotics, primarily reptiles. :) My dogs are all special needs, two are disabled, and two came to me with immune system issues.

I am a devout clicker trainer and a member of the APDT. I've trained many species, and mostly am a trick and behavior mod type of trainer.. So I will probably bore you all with trick videos and stories. :)

Anyway, I know intros are boring so heres som' doggy pictures..:dog:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j310/Criosphynx/dec302010/emmarockpath.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j310/Criosphynx/dec302010/crittersquitgate.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j310/Criosphynx/dec302010/alertwiwipine.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j310/Criosphynx/chili/18wk002.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j310/Criosphynx/dogs/camotip.jpg

:)

good to meet you all :)

Melinda
January 21st, 2011, 06:56 AM
what gorgeous babies!! welcome to the forum, and you go right ahead and bore us with video's, pictures etc.

aslan
January 21st, 2011, 07:35 AM
Welcome Criosphynx,,your babies are gorgeous..lol glad to see you come over from the other forum.

Love4himies
January 21st, 2011, 08:12 AM
Welcome Criosphynx,,your babies are gorgeous..lol glad to see you come over from the other forum.

:laughing::laughing::laughing:

Welcome and bless you for rescuing :lovestruck:.

You are going to fit in quite well here. ;)

quincymycat
January 21st, 2011, 09:06 AM
Welcome Criosphynx! Thought I recognized your name from the other forum when we were stalking our mutual Troll. :laughing: :laughing:

marko
January 21st, 2011, 09:36 AM
Wonderful pix Criosphynx - Welcome!

14+kitties
January 21st, 2011, 11:13 AM