Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

First pictures of Gaz.

Gaz
March 14th, 2010, 03:08 PM
This is my first time posting pics so here it goes. The first is me and Gaz, the second is Paula and Gaz. Dad was a pure English Mastiff, Mom was 1/4 English Mastiff, 1/4 Neo Mastiff, 1/4 Tosa, 1/4 Great Dane. Gaz is seven weeks old now and the largest in the litter. I'll be picking her up in two weeks.

hazelrunpack
March 14th, 2010, 03:35 PM
Oh, what a sweet little doll! :flirt: Big, too! :D You both must be so excited! :goodvibes:

chico2
March 14th, 2010, 03:44 PM
She's a sweetie,love her brindle coat,she is going to be a big girl:lovestruck:

Dee-O-Gee
March 14th, 2010, 03:55 PM
What a cuties Gaz. :)

Best of luck with her home coming and can't wait to see more pictures! :thumbs up

ancientgirl
March 14th, 2010, 05:55 PM
She's gorgeous!

mummummum
March 14th, 2010, 06:02 PM
Ooooooo she's purdy!!!! We'll look forward to LOTS of pix of her! :cloud9:

Love4himies
March 14th, 2010, 06:13 PM
What a BIG cutie pie Gaz is :lovestruck: :cloud9:

Kay9
March 14th, 2010, 06:47 PM
OMG she's so cute!! Totally georgeous :flirt:

Tundra_Queen
March 15th, 2010, 02:10 AM
what a sweetie she is! She is so fluffy!

Dog Dancer
March 15th, 2010, 12:43 PM
Soooo Cute! Look forward to watching Gaz grow into a giant fur ball.

Melinda
March 15th, 2010, 01:10 PM
wow, she's going to be on gorgeous looking large gal!! *L* very pretty

Chris21711
March 16th, 2010, 10:32 AM
Gaz is a doll :cloud9:.......I notice that there are a lot of cages, what kind of breeder are you getting her from?

Gaz
March 16th, 2010, 12:00 PM