Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Lost, Possibly Stolen American Pitbull Terrior

beefs
December 16th, 2008, 09:18 PM
Hello everyone,
I am new to this thread and am trying any means possible to find our beautiful dog.
Our family dog Beefcake has gone missing. On the evening of Tuesday December 9th 2008 my mom and brother were putting up Christmas lights when Beefcake disappeared. This occurred in Brampton, Ontario near Bovaird and Richvale Drive. This is totally out of the ordinary as he always very obedient and answers when called. He is an extremely friendly dog which worries me the most. Please if anyone out there has any information let me know. He is missed so very much.

"Beefcake" "Beefy" is an American Pitbull, male, 4 years old, brindle in colour

luckypenny
December 16th, 2008, 09:29 PM
Oh boy. Have you visited all the local pounds/shelters daily? Contacted all the vets in your area and put up posters?

:fingerscr he returns home soon.

the gang
December 16th, 2008, 11:14 PM
i have crossed post to my daughter in cambridge!!!! grey hound rescue!!!! and told her to send info out, best of luck brenda and the pins.

Rottielover
December 17th, 2008, 06:57 AM
My thoughts exactly LP, a lost pitbull in ONT, I really hope you find him soon

Love4himies
December 17th, 2008, 07:25 AM
Is he microchipped? Have you contacted animal control and the local police just in case somebody contacts the police rather than animal control?

Good luck and keep us updated.

NoahGrey
December 17th, 2008, 07:42 AM