Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Hi new to this forum

flipgirl4
October 10th, 2008, 08:36 AM
Hi, I'm flipgirl4 and I'm a newbie to this forum. I have a Shih-tzu x Bichon named Kiri, a budgie named Buddha and a cat named Schweppie. I stumbled across this forum as a result of a google search and was interested in the topics. I'm always looking for ways to discuss dog stuff - I'm a first time dog owner as of March 2007 and I've become obsessed with giving her the best care I can. If I ever win the lottery, I will buy a house with a big yard and have a bunch of dogs. Anyway, I'm looking forward to browsing and discussing....:ca:

aslan
October 10th, 2008, 08:57 AM
welcome to the forum flipgirl and just so you know some of the crazier members are gonna bug you for pictures of your fur and feathered babies. Soooo you got some now. now bout now.:D

AmericanBullMom
October 10th, 2008, 09:21 AM
Aslan is right.... We MUST have pics of the furbabies...

hazelrunpack
October 10th, 2008, 10:05 AM
The feathered baby, too! :D Pictures of all your sweeties!

Welcome to the board, flipgirl4!

Tundra_Queen
October 10th, 2008, 06:23 PM
Hi

Welcome to the forum!

flipgirl4
October 11th, 2008, 10:06 PM