Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Hello from Northern Ontario

Stellasmom
September 25th, 2008, 07:18 PM
Hi there, my name is Kelly. I am married with 2 great little girls. My fur family consists of:

Emma-10 yr old tri-coloured Jack Russell Terrier
Stella- 1 yr old black Great Dane
Ruby- 2yr old blue British Shorthair cat
Caw Caw- 4 yr old blue budgie
tropical fish

I am a veterinary technician by trade but currently stay at home with my girls while my husband does shift work. Happy to have found a Canadian forum about pets!

aslan
September 25th, 2008, 07:25 PM
welcome to the forum stellasmom, hope you enjoy yourself and ummmm if you could supply us with furbaby pictures we would like that ever soooo much.:D

erykah1310
September 25th, 2008, 09:08 PM
Welcome to the forum Stellasmom, the numbers from Sudbury (and area like myself ) are now an astounding high of 3:thumbs up

Would love to see some pics of your furry crew:pray:

hazelrunpack
September 25th, 2008, 11:19 PM
Hi, Kelly! Welcome to the board. :D

BrightEyes
September 26th, 2008, 01:20 AM
Hi Kelly and Welcome to the forum! Would love to see some pics of your furbabies! :)

Magicwildwolf69
September 28th, 2008, 07:25 PM
welcome to the boards pictures are like currency on here gotta have it

Stellasmom
September 29th, 2008, 07:06 PM
Emma

Stella

Ruby

Awesome gals they are and lucky for me they all get along. I am hooked on Danes now and would definitely get another British Shorthair cat .

Kelly

Frenchy
September 29th, 2008, 08:59 PM
I am hooked on Danes now

Me too , but I'm hooked on many other breeds too :laughing: they're all beautiful fuzzbutts but Stella ..... :lovestruck:

Tundra_Queen
October 2nd, 2008, 12:31 AM
Hi there!

Welcome to the forum! Nice to have another northern here! :)

Debbie

otter
October 2nd, 2008, 11:18 PM
Welcome from yet another northerner! :thumbs up

Ruby looks like quite a deal at $27.99!:D But why the markdown??