Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

I'm a Newbie from Scotland:)

Brandykins
August 9th, 2008, 07:10 AM
Hello Everyone:) I am Rose and I am from Glasgow, Scotland but now live on the West Coast of Scotland. I am owned by Loki, my Utonagan 2.6 year old female dog and my two parrots, PJ, who is an Panama Amazon and Soochie, an African Grey and who can talk the hind legs off a donkey!!

Looks a lovely forum and look forward to posting up more on here:)

Take care.

:thumbs up

Sylvie
August 9th, 2008, 07:16 AM
Hey welcome to the board. You will find a wealth of knowledge and people willing to share their experiences with you.

Enjoy :highfive: for joining

P.S. others will be along begging, pleading and some who will demand to see some pictures of your family. :laughing::laughing: but not me:D

chico2
August 9th, 2008, 07:22 AM
WELCOME Brandykins:thumbs up
Now you cannot say Utonagan female dog without a pic,have no idea what kind of dog she is,oh and love to see your parrots.

aslan
August 9th, 2008, 08:06 AM
yup i'm with Chico you gotta show us a picture so we know how cute your babies are. Oh and welcome to the forum from sooooo far away.

hazelrunpack
August 9th, 2008, 11:34 AM
Welcome to the board, Rose from Scotland!

And yes, we definitely need to see pics of your furred and feathered friends! :D otherwise we'll just have to pout :rolleyes:

Brandykins
August 9th, 2008, 12:19 PM
Hey welcome to the board. You will find a wealth of knowledge and people willing to share their experiences with you.

Enjoy :highfive: for joining

P.S. others will be along begging, pleading and some who will demand to see some pictures of your family. :laughing::laughing: but not me:D

WELCOME Brandykins:thumbs up
Now you cannot say Utonagan female dog without a pic,have no idea what kind of dog she is,oh and love to see your parrots.

yup i'm with Chico you gotta show us a picture so we know how cute your babies are. Oh and welcome to the forum from sooooo far away.