Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Hello all I am Bill from Long Island, NY.....

BillITPro
April 15th, 2008, 03:18 PM
I have two indoor cats Woogie & Bamba and a pond with a bunch of fish in it as well as a feral colony that basically lives in my yard and I take care of them and they are Tigga, Troubsy, Nosey, PaleFace, Junior and the other ones that come and go are Yoda, Two, Stashy and the absolutely most docile, friendly cat I have ever met Mugsy she has no tail almost no teeth and she is a ball of love. I am trying to get her adopted by someone (Either that or get her a job because she's into me for over 300 in vet bills :laughing: because she needed vacinations and she also had an eye infection and Bartonella and she's been getting Zithromax for that).
I am a computer expert and a BIG TIME animal lover.

Bill

ancientgirl
April 15th, 2008, 03:48 PM
Hi Bill! Welcome to the board!

What a wonderful person you are for adopting your two indoor kitties, but for looking out for the ones outside your home.

I can't wait to see pictures of them all.

There are a lot of good people here, we're all animal lovers.

phoozles
April 15th, 2008, 04:06 PM
Welcome to the forum Bill - can't wait to see pictures of your furry (and scaly) friends! :thumbs up

hazelrunpack
April 15th, 2008, 09:21 PM
Hi, Bill! Welcome to the board. Can't wait to see pics of all your furbabies!

duttypaws
April 15th, 2008, 09:22 PM
Welcome :)

Jim Hall
April 15th, 2008, 11:14 PM
howdy a new jerseyan here that must be cat heaven a cool yard and a fish pond

FancyAppy
April 15th, 2008, 11:44 PM
Welcome and so glad to meet you. Thank you for taking such good care of your feral colony. You will find many fellow animal lovers at this site . I can't wait to see pics of your fur family. Thank you again for caring so much for the ferals

brohnson
April 16th, 2008, 08:13 AM
welcome aboard!:crazy:

BillITPro
April 16th, 2008, 11:14 AM