Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

impatient

kara1
September 21st, 2007, 05:15 PM
Sorry just being impatient, I'm waiting for a call from a rescue to go see a dog that i'm interested in. Been waiting since wednesday when will they call? hurry up just needed to get this out of my system. Its frustrating????????:yell::yell::yell:

rainbow
September 21st, 2007, 07:30 PM
I would be frustrated too but some rescues are run by only one person.

Frenchy
September 21st, 2007, 10:25 PM
In the mean time , you could post a link so we could see this doggy :D

rainbow
September 22nd, 2007, 01:01 AM
Good idea. :thumbs up

kara1
September 22nd, 2007, 10:59 AM
Hey all, this is him hope i did this right I've never done this before. http://www.sharesrescue.com/chase.htm I tried calling them last night again so hopefully they'll call today.

wdawson
September 22nd, 2007, 11:56 AM
cute dog....hope it works out:fingerscr

rainbow
September 22nd, 2007, 01:31 PM
He sounds like a great dog. :lovestruck: I hope you hear from them soon. :fingerscr :goodvibes:

EdwinBird
September 22nd, 2007, 03:08 PM
I love that look! And, from the description, he sounds like a great dog.

Frenchy
September 22nd, 2007, 03:33 PM
He sounds like such a good dog ! Good luck :fingerscr

kara1
September 23rd, 2007, 03:07 PM
Its sunday and havent heard a thing

rainbow
September 23rd, 2007, 03:15 PM
Awww, I'm sorry to hear that :grouphug: .....I guess you can only keep trying. :shrug:

mummummum
September 23rd, 2007, 08:49 PM
He's a very handsome boy! Don't give up ~ it was a few weeks before I finally connected with rescue who had my Declan.

Love4himies
September 24th, 2007, 08:19 AM
What a nice looking dog and sounds like he has a great personality to go along with his looks. Definitely a dog that is worth the wait.

ancientgirl
September 24th, 2007, 10:35 AM
What a beautiful dog and from that description he seems like a gem! I hope they call you with good news!:fingerscr

kara1