Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Boba and Maggie

marlasmemory
July 17th, 2007, 05:05 PM
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa273/marlasmemory/Mags.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa273/marlasmemory/DSC002022.jpg
Hoping this works. Here is a picture of Boba my new addition. He is a 4 yrs old Great Dane. He is a real lovebug. Loves to go for walks and car rides!
Maggie is the princess and she is doing really well with Boba. She gets stepped on and gets a tail in her face every once in awhile from Boba and she is handling it really well.
Boba was adopted from BHRR and Gwennie was his foster mom!

Simone

chico2
July 17th, 2007, 05:13 PM
Oh,I could not get the picture,would have loved to have seen Boba,any pup coming from Gwennie must be wonderful:dog:

marlasmemory
July 17th, 2007, 05:21 PM
I will try again. I am new at this....so hopefully I can get the pictures to post!

chico2
July 17th, 2007, 05:30 PM
Awww there he is:lovestruck: just beautiful:lovestruck:
Maggie is a little sweetie,for sure:lovestruck:

growler~GateKeeper
July 17th, 2007, 05:44 PM
I'm on high speed enchanced & the pics came up super fast for me:)

He looks great what a sweetie - thanks for rescuing an adult:thumbs up

JanM
July 17th, 2007, 06:11 PM
Great addition to the family! Am glad all is going well with the integration too..

Frenchy
July 17th, 2007, 08:55 PM
omg :lovestruck: he's a beauty , can't remember if I met him at Gwen's . There where so many and I was too excited :p I'm happy Maggie likes him !

Don't know if anyone told you , but only 2 pics ? Really ? That is just teasing us :p more more !!!

luckypenny
July 17th, 2007, 10:19 PM
Congratulations on your new family member :highfive: . Both Boba and Maggie are beautiful :lovestruck: .

marlasmemory
July 18th, 2007, 04:42 PM
Thank you everyone.