Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Hi! I'm new to this!

divingpta
April 13th, 2007, 10:38 AM
Hi, guys. Please be patient with me, I'm new to this posting stuff. I'm married and have 7 kids (3 have 4 legs). I'm going through some stuff with one of my kids and would like some input.:crazy:

breeze
April 13th, 2007, 10:44 AM
hello, and welcome to pets.ca... hope we can be of help

lots of kids..... the three that have 4 legs are what kind of breed??
and the other kids?? boys,girls??

if you have any pictures you want to share we would love to see them :D

rainbow
April 17th, 2007, 02:01 AM
Welcome to the forum. We'd love to see pics of your crew. :)

happycats
April 17th, 2007, 06:11 AM
WELCOME!!
Is it the 4 legged or 2 legged that your going through stuff with?

divingpta
April 18th, 2007, 08:18 PM