Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

MsBailey1

MsBailey1
August 17th, 2006, 11:29 AM
Hello!
This is my first posting anywhere so I'm very new to this and I'm not really sure how this is going to work. I have five dogs and I have an urgent question that I need an answer to. Is this the right place to ask a question?

cpietra16
August 17th, 2006, 11:36 AM
if it has to do with health..go to the health forum

jessi76
August 17th, 2006, 11:41 AM
welcome! but a message board is really not a place for urgent matters, and it really depends what the question is. Health questions should be posted in the health section - but urgent matters should be taken care of by a VET, sooner than later. So if your urgent question is medical in nature, I strongly suggest you contact your vet, or nearest emercency animal care clinic.

If it's something else, by all means, post in the most appropriate forum and we'll see if we can help!

again, welcome!

MsBailey1
August 17th, 2006, 11:51 AM
I guess maybe It is only urgent to me and my little pack of critters. I don't want to break any rules. As I said this is my FIRST posting experience anywhere so I'm not really all that computer savy. I was just l;ooking for a place where I could spend some time with other pet owners that love their pets as much as I love mine. If this is a site where I should not be, please let me know and I will excuse myself. Will someone please tell me how to get to the "health" part of this?

jessi76
August 17th, 2006, 12:02 PM