Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

Mental Disorders

roxy991
May 11th, 2006, 08:36 PM
I am new to this site...been peeking around almost everyday and find a lot of what is siad interesting.

I am wondering though if anyone knows where I can get some information (website, textbook, anything) with a list of all mental disorders in dogs. I work in the animal industry and every vet, tech, behaviourist etc that I know is stumped with my dog. No one can pinpoint her disorder although it is clear as day to EVERYONE that has come into contact with her that there is something wrong with her mental state. I have exhausted every other area in hopes of finding something to point me in the right direction and was wondering if anyone has ever run into anything or knows where I can get some information?