Pets.ca - Pet forum for dogs cats and humans 

-->

What do you want for Christmas?

Prin
November 30th, 2005, 08:52 PM
Or Hannukah? Or Kwanza? Or what ever you may celebrate? (Sorry, I'm not good at the PCness or the spelling..)

Time to be selfish here.:evil: What do you want to receive?

Here's a funny PC version of Twas the night before Christmas ('tis better 'tward the end)
'Twas the Night Before Christmas (PC Style)
(http://ifaq.wap.org/seasonal/twaspc.html)

http://bestsmileys.com/christmas1/15.gif
http://bestsmileys.com/christmas1/16.gifhttp://bestsmileys.com/christmas1/17.gif

jiorji
November 30th, 2005, 11:29 PM
..........Santa???:eek:

Prin
December 1st, 2005, 01:22 AM
LOL on MY budget?! Bwahahahahaha!:D I actually considered sending a letter to the Canada Post Santa, so the real Santa might grant my wishes (they won't get granted any other way this year..).:D :evil:

No, no... I'm just curious what everybody is wishing for.

I have a list...
I want:
a dishwasher
a hot water heater
a digital camera
a steering wheel cover (a nice hand stitched one)
the Family Man on DVD
The Family Guy on DVD (1st season)
a fancy schmancy shifter knob for my car
new windshield wipers
a necklace of some kind (mine broke 2 years ago)
a cashmere sweater (I only just felt cashmere about a month ago for the first time... :eek: )
a new bathroom (or at least a new tub... :yuck: )
did I mention a dishwasher already?

I think that's it. I think this is more of a 10 year plan than a Christmas wish list though.:o

mafiaprincess
December 1st, 2005, 01:27 AM
You looking for my *wishlist* or things I can wish for and might get..

Cause my wishlist ain't going to actually happen...

Prin
December 1st, 2005, 01:31 AM
LOL One or the other or both. With all the crap in the world, we can be kids again and just say a bunch of words with "and I want" in between them. :D

Go up on Santa's knee and spill!

mafiaprincess
December 1st, 2005, 01:45 AM
Niiiiiiiiiiiice